Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Clybourn Square

For Clients that have visited Sport Clips Haircuts of Clybourn Square recently, we are requesting your feedback in one of two ways:

  1. If you have a receipt and would like to submit your feedback directly to the store (and possibly receive a follow-up response), please click here.
  2. If you would like to share your experience so that other potential Clients can find out more about Sport Clips Haircuts of Clybourn Square, please click the "Write A Review" button on this page. You can even choose which category to review - Haircut, Stylist, Product, Service and Overall Experience. We can't wait to find out what you have to say - and we certainly hope to see you again soon!

NOTE: To authenticate the validity of the review, a valid email address is required and only reviews containing valid email addresses will remain posted. The email address will not be displayed with the review or visible to the public. To access our Reviews Policy, please click here.

Write a review

5 rating
  • 08/02/19
  • Drew P. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/OVDP0lQ_IitzVqV7q3VAvQ?hrid=gsTVBFBpvHarlT4zLl1iyg

5 rating
  • 07/15/19
  • Kevin F. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/OVDP0lQ_IitzVqV7q3VAvQ?hrid=Ev0kxQN2OqrbegmcjDtt1w

5 rating
  • 07/10/19
  • Peter F. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/OVDP0lQ_IitzVqV7q3VAvQ?hrid=zzJ-8gbf2n8gYLAxa1q3-g

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 18 Client reviews

5
Drew P. | August 2, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/OVDP0lQ_IitzVqV7q3VAvQ?hrid=gsTVBFBpvHarlT4zLl1iyg"

5
Kevin F. | July 15, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/OVDP0lQ_IitzVqV7q3VAvQ?hrid=Ev0kxQN2OqrbegmcjDtt1w"

5
Peter F. | July 10, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/OVDP0lQ_IitzVqV7q3VAvQ?hrid=zzJ-8gbf2n8gYLAxa1q3-g"

1
Chris C. | July 6, 2019 Overall Experience

"Maria tried to charge me $10 extra because i asked her to cut top shorter a 2nd time! They don’t bot"

5
Oswald C. | June 27, 2019 Google

"Sydney, Maria, and Diana are all so wonderful to talk to and they do fantastic work!"

1
Brandon G. | May 22, 2019 Google

"1 stylist. Wait over an hour"

5
Blake E. | May 11, 2019 Google

"If you are going to review a place like this you need to tell which stylist. That?s who you?re revie"

5
Jos?luis E. | March 15, 2019 Facebook

"Best place to be a man, they have a mvp package which includes haircut, hot towel, shampoo face mass"

1
JQ R. | March 14, 2019 Google

"The last three times I?ve tried to go there I?ve used the ?check in online? feature. Told me to show"

5
Aggie R. | January 28, 2019 Facebook

"Awesome stylists love the double MVP free parking not common in the city"