Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Clybourn Square

5 rating

Karina is amazing! She is super friendly and very attentive. She remembers how you like to have your hair cut.

5 rating

Service was awesome and Ana did a great job!

1 rating

Sportclips app show this location opens at 10... get there and on the door says closed on Sundays. Great stuff. Time to find a new company to get my haircut at.

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 33 Client reviews

5
Kurt D. | September 10, 2021 Google

" Karina is amazing! She is super friendly and very attentive. She remembers how you like to have you"

5
Drew H. | August 25, 2021 Google

" Service was awesome and Ana did a great job!"

1
Ian O. | August 7, 2021 Google

" Sportclips app show this location opens at 10... get there and on the door says closed on Sundays. "

5
Brett G. | August 6, 2021 Google

" Fast. Safe. No line"

5
Nelson H. | August 1, 2021 Google

" First time visiting this location. Karina gave me a great haircut, and I was completely satisfied w"

4
Dekota J. | July 23, 2021 Google

" Mimi was great!"

4
A.K.A | May 19, 2021 Google

" Maria & Sylvia are awesome and super nice. Never once had an issue and they always take care of"

5
roy m. | November 27, 2020 Google

" Great and friendly service. Would definitely go again."

5
Marvin D. | September 17, 2020 Google

" Great haircut from Maggie. Super professional and great customer service. I'll request her again ne"

5
Justin V. | January 16, 2020 Google

"Matt Funo did a wonderful job with my hair. He asked me several questions throughout the process and"