Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Clybourn Square

5 rating

I'm a regular. Price is great and service is on point. Rosie is my go to stylist!

5 rating

This is the best hair cut experience I?ve found In my area. I always leave feeling good and feeling good about my hair. Kristin is friendly and an excellent stylist. She remembers how I like my hair cut and always does a fantastic job.

1 rating

Bad experience with a toddler. I think her name was Rosa or Rosey

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 19 Client reviews

5
Manuel R. | November 8, 2019 Google

"I'm a regular. Price is great and service is on point. Rosie is my go to stylist!"

5
Justin W. | November 6, 2019 Google

"This is the best hair cut experience I?ve found In my area. I always leave feeling good and feeling "

1
Chelsea L. | November 5, 2019 Google

"Bad experience with a toddler. I think her name was Rosa or Rosey"

5
Linda C. | November 5, 2019 Google

"Kristen has been cutting my sons hair forever, she is hands down the best stylist here! Thank you, K"

1
Ernesto V. | October 26, 2019 Google

"Really awful management as you can see with all all the reviews the person who is in charge doesnt k"

4
Prod D. | October 20, 2019 Google

"The work was just ok. Last time I got there 15 mins before close and the door was locked already so "

5
Winston L. | September 29, 2019 Google

"Came here a few weeks ago, very happy with my cut and shave, will most likely come again"

1
Michael Z. | September 20, 2019 Google

"Went there twice, bad haircut each time. I felt like they were careless (i.e., random patches not cl"

1
Nate F. | September 15, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/OVDP0lQ_IitzVqV7q3VAvQ?hrid=wC7uAZ6ww5BC8KlikgQUjQ"

5
Drew P. | August 2, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/OVDP0lQ_IitzVqV7q3VAvQ?hrid=gsTVBFBpvHarlT4zLl1iyg"